Dynamic Business Logo
Home Button
Bookmark Button

NSW business award winners to be announced at ceremony

The winner of the 2009 New South Wales Telstra Business of the year will be announced tonight at a special presentation dinner at the Westin Grand Ballroom in Sydney.

The New South Wales winners of the other Telstra Business Awards categories – businessowner Micro-Business Award, the MYOB Small Business Award, the Panasonic Australia Medium Business Award, the Sensis Social Responsibility Award and the AMP Innovation Award – will also be announced on the night.

The New South Wales state winner and the winners of each category will go on to compete against winners from all other states for over $400,000 in cash and prizes at the national finals to be announced in Sydney on 20 August.