Dynamic Business Logo
Home Button
Bookmark Button

Veuve Clicquot Business Woman finalists announced

The finalists for the Veuve Clicquot Business Woman Award 2009 have been announced.

The four women in the running to win the award are:

  • Mandy Foley-Quin, CEO, Stedmans Hospitality
  • Nicole Hollows, CEO and MD, Macarthur Coal
  • Elizabeth Lewis-Gray, MD, Gekko Systems
  • Naomi Simpson, Founder and CEO, Red Balloon

The winner of the Veuve Cliquot Business Woman Award will be announced on March 11, 2009 by Her Excellency, Professor Marie Bashir AC CVO, Governor of New South Wales.

The Veuve Clicquot Business Woman Award began in France in 1972 to commemorate Madame Clicquot and to honour women who possess qualities of vision, innovation, entrepreneurial drive, leadership, individuality and tenacity.

Jessica Stanic

Jessica Stanic

Jessica has a background in both marketing and journalism and is dedicated to making the website the leading online resource for small to medium businesses with ambitions to grow.

View all posts