Dynamic Business Logo
Home Button
Bookmark Button

Credit: TMRRW Awards

TMRRW Awards AU/NZ 2023  finalists announced 

The TMRRW Awards AU/NZ 2023 finalists have been unveiled after an extensive selection process. A total of 51 finalists have been chosen, representing diverse businesses recognized for their commitment to shaping a brighter future where the environment, society, and commerce can flourish rather than just survive.

With the announcement of the finalists, the public can now participate in voting for their favorite contender in the People’s Choice Award. Every finalist has an opportunity to win, and those who cast their votes stand a chance to win a four-day adventure in Tasmania for two, courtesy of Intrepid Travel.

Previously known as The Circle Awards, the TMRRW Awards celebrate local enterprises, organizations, and projects that make a positive environmental or social impact. These awards are fostering a community of Change Makers, inspiring innovative approaches to thinking, living, and working, and cultivating a culture of collaboration and collective action. The finalists are being acknowledged for their distinctive and influential contributions.

TMRRW Awards founder, Nick Hoskin, expressed, “We’ve been astounded by the level of creativity and commitment that the businesses who have entered this year have shown. The Change Makers the jury has collectively chosen to recognize are setting the gold standard. We’re so proud to be celebrating them, and hope that by doing so, we can move the needle even further towards a better future.”

Launched in 2021, this annual event has attracted 80 esteemed judges, garnered over 17,000 votes for the People’s Choice award, and reached an audience of 14 million. Previous winners such as Dust & Glow, evee, Sustainable Salons, YY Nation, and Great Wrap have described the TMRRW Awards as a potent platform for their initiatives.

The awards are evaluated by a jury consisting of more than 20 leading industry experts and authorities, each contributing their unique insights and perspectives. This year’s judges include Tim Duggan, author of “Cult Status” and “Killer Thinking,” Sam Elsom, Founder of Sea Forest, Slava Kozlovskii, Founder and CEO of evee, Tina Elias, Co-founder of Uparrel, Nancy Houng, Chief of Staff of Heaps Normal, and Palisa Anderson, Restaurateur and Organic Farmer.

This year, there are 20 awards spread across four categories: Innovation, Impact, Growth, and Excellence. Additionally, one overall winner will be declared as the Change Maker Of The Year, chosen by the judges from the pool of all winners, representing the epitome of what it means to be a Change Maker.

For a full line up of finalists and to vote, visit the voting page.

The winners will be announced on November 23rd.

Keep up to date with our stories on LinkedInTwitterFacebook and Instagram.

What do you think?

    Be the first to comment

Add a new comment

Yajush Gupta

Yajush Gupta

Yajush is a journalist at Dynamic Business. He previously worked with Reuters as a business correspondent and holds a postgrad degree in print journalism.

View all posts